ISLAMICOIN (ISLAMI)

ISLAMICOIN (ISLAMI)

Coin Information

Flagge von Worldwide (Decentralized) Worldwide (Decentralized)
Blockchain icon Blockchain: Polygon
Ticker icon Ticker: ISLAMI
Type icon Typ: Token
Company icon Unternehmen: ISLAMIBLOCKCHAIN
Asset or Contract address icon Contract:

Marktkapitalisierung

$1 316 403

Fully Diluted Valuation

$2 393 459

Coin Supply

Circ icon Circ.: 5 500 000 000(55%)Question Mark Icon
Total icon Total: 10 000 000 000
Max icon Max: 20 000 000 000

Blockchain Explorers

ISLAMICOIN Preis Diagramm

ISLAMI zu USD Konverter

Über ISLAMICOIN?

„ISLAMICOIN ist das gr??te islamische Technologieprojekt, das neben Medien-, Handels-, Finanz-, Unterhaltungs- und Wohlt?tigkeitsprojekten auch die Blockchain-Technologie nutzt. Das Projekt zielt darauf ab, eine islamische Blockchain aufzubauen, die dazu beitr?gt, finanzielle Unabh?ngigkeit f?r Einzelpersonen, Unternehmen und Wohlt?tigkeitsorganisationen in der globalen islamischen Gemeinschaft zu erreichen und eine dezentralisierte autonome Organisation (DAO) aufzubauen, die in ihren Inhalten und Transaktionen nach der islamischen Scharia arbeitet. ISLAMICOIN ist eine Halal-Kryptow?hrung und der Schl?ssel zum weltweiten Wachstum dieses Projekts. ISLAMICOIN wurde zun?chst auf dem Polygon-Netzwerk gestartet und soll sp?ter auf das ISLAMIBLOCKCHAIN-Netzwerk ?bertragen werden, sobald seine Entwicklung abgeschlossen ist, das die neuesten sicheren und zuverl?ssigen Blockchain-Technologien nutzt.

Projektwachstumsprognose

ISLAMICOIN wird in den kommenden Jahren voraussichtlich ein enormes Wachstumspotenzial haben, das durch die erfolgreiche Einf?hrung jedes vorgeschlagenen Projekts, insbesondere ISLAMIBLOCKCHAIN, mehrfach erreicht wird. Dar?ber hinaus hat jedes der ISLAMICOIN-Projekte weitreichende Aussichten auf Wachstum und globale Expansion. Investoren, ob Einzelpersonen oder Unternehmen, werden in der Zukunft von den Gewinnen dieser Projekte profitieren. Es wird erwartet, dass der Wert von ISLAMICOIN und seinen Kryptow?hrungsprojekten und -unternehmen in den n?chsten Jahren Milliarden von Dollar erreichen wird, so Gott will.

Bait Al-Mal

Das ISLAMICOIN-Team hat 5 % des ISLAMICOIN-Gesamtangebots f?r Bait Al-Mal bereitgestellt, das f?r wohlt?tige Zwecke verwendet werden soll. Der Prozentsatz wird schrittweise verteilt, ohne den Preis von ISLAMICOIN zu beeinflussen. Das Team wird ein Abstimmungssystem einrichten, an dem die ISLAMICOIN-Inhaber teilnehmen und f?r die wohlt?tigen Zwecke stimmen k?nnen, die Bait Al-Mal finanzieren wird (die Bedingungen werden sp?ter festgelegt).

Projekte

ISLAMICOIN hat 7 Hauptprojekte, f?r die ISLAMICOIN, die Halal-Kryptow?hrung, die Hauptzahlungsmethode ist: 1- ISLAMeda, 2- ISLAMIwallet, 3- ISLAMIgame, 4- ISLAMImall, 5- ISLAMImetaverse, 6- ISLAMItravel, und 7- ISLAMIBLOCKCHAIN.

Einige dieser zuk?nftigen Projekte werden in Dezentrale Autonome Organisationen (DAOs) umgewandelt, zu denen ISLAMICOIN-Inhaber beitragen k?nnen und von deren Gewinnen sie profitieren k?nnen, w?hrend sie sich an einen transparenten Mechanismus halten, der auf der Blockchain-Technologie basiert. Dies wird es jedem Anleger erm?glichen, verschl?sselte Berechnungen einzusehen und alle Informationen ?ber seine Investitionen zu erhalten.“

>

Frequently Asked Questions

Der aktuelle Preis von ISLAMICOIN ISLAMI ist 0.000239346 USD.
Der zirkulierende Angebot von ISLAMICOIN ist 5500000000.
Der gesamte Angebot von ISLAMICOIN ist 10000000000.
Der maximale Angebot von ISLAMICOIN ist 20000000000.
ISLAMICOIN ist eine dezentralisierte Coin.
ISLAMICOIN is a token running on the Polygon blockchain.
ISLAMICOIN erreichte ein Allzeit-Höchstpreis von 0.00176851 USD am 24 Jun 2022.
The contract address of ISLAMICOIN is 0x9c891326fd8b1a713974f73bb604677e1e63396d.

Github Statistics (Development)

Total Commits
Branchen
Veröffentlichungen
Wächter
Forks

ISLAMI Märkte an Krypto-Börsen

Rank Exchange Paar Volumen (24h) Preis Volumen (24h) Preis Volumen (24h) Preis Volumen (%) Aktualisierte
Processing Data...

Twitter Feed

Advertise

Looking to advertise? Advertising on our platform is the perfect opportunity to showcase your business to the crypto world. We can offer advertorials, banners and featured listings. Contact us at bret@blockspot.io for questions or request our media kit.

Price Statistics

Video

Get verified

Blockchain Companies

geel200x200-1.png

Stay in the loop. Subscribe for blockchain market updates.

Abonnieren Sie die Updates.

Erhalten Sie Krypto-Nachrichten und die neuesten Updates über unsere Plattform direkt in Ihren Posteingang.

1xbit
[count_header_coins]
[count_header_exchanges]
Company (305)
[count_header_wallet]
[count_header_country]
ISLAMICOIN (ISLAMI)

ISLAMICOIN (ISLAMI)

Information:

Blockchain icon Blockchain: Polygon
Ticker icon Ticker: ISLAMI
Type icon Type: Token
Company icon Company: ISLAMIBLOCKCHAIN
Asset or Contract address icon Asset or Contract address:
0x9c891326fd8b1a713974f73bb604677e1e63396d

Market Cap:

$3 211 013

Fully Diluted Valuation:

$5 838 205

Supply:

Circ icon Circ.: 5 500 000 000
Total icon Total: 10 000 000 000
Max icon Max: 20 000 000 000

Explorers:

* The circulating and total supply can be subject to changes. Always check the official website.

ISLAMICOIN Price Chart

ISLAMICOIN Price

Video

What is ISLAMICOIN?

“ISLAMICOIN is the largest Islamic technology project that utilizes blockchain technology, in addition to media, commercial, financial, entertainment and charitable projects. The project aims to build an Islamic blockchain that helps achieve financial independence for individuals, companies and charitable organizations in the global Islamic community in addition to building a Decentralized Autonomous Organization (DAO) that operates according to Islamic Sharia in its content and transactions. ISLAMICOIN is a halal cryptocurrency and is the key for growing this project worldwide. ISLAMICOIN was initially launched on Polygon network, with plans to be transferred later to the ISLAMIBLOCKCHAIN network upon completion of its development that is utilizing the latest secure and reliable blockchain technologies.

Project Growth Forecast

ISLAMICOIN is expected to have huge growth potential in the coming years with multiple achievements following the successful launching of each project proposed, especially ISLAMIBLOCKCHAIN. Moreover, each of ISLAMICOIN projects has broad prospects for growth and global expansion. Investors, whether individuals or companies will be reaping the profits of these projects in the future. It is expected that the value of ISLAMICOIN and its cryptocurrency projects and businesses will reach billions of dollars in the next few years, God willing.

Bait Al-Mal

ISLAMICOIN team has allocated 5% of ISLAMICOIN total supply for Bait Al-Mal to be used for charitable causes. The percentage will be disseminated in a gradual manner that does not affect the price of ISLAMICOIN. The team will put together a voting system in which the ISLAMICOIN holders will be able to participate and vote for the charitably causes Bait Al- Mal will be funding (conditions will be determined later).

Projects

ISLAMICOIN has 7 major projects where ISLAMICOIN, the halal cryptocurrency, is the main payment method for in 1- ISLAMeda, 2- ISLAMIwallet, 3- ISLAMIgame, 4- ISLAMImall, 5- ISLAMImetaverse, 6- ISLAMItravel, and 7- ISLAMIBLOCKCHAIN.

Some of these future projects will be converted into Decentralized Autonomous Organization (DAOs), that ISLAMICOIN holders can contribute to and benefit from their profits while adhering to a transparent mechanism based on blockchain technology. This will allow each investor to view encrypted calculations and be provided with all the information regarding your investments.”

Get verified

Github Statistics

Total Commits
Branches
Releases
Watchers
Forks

Where to trade ISLAMICOIN (ISLAMI)?

Rank Exchange Pair Volume (24h) Price Volume (24h) Price Volume (24h) Price Volume (%) Updated
Processing Data...

Twitter

Yellow Blockspot.io Cube

Stay in the loop. Subscribe for updates.

Subscribe for updates.

Get crypto news and the latest updates about our platform straight to your inbox.

Recent posts